January 12 Caucus Nominations

Position Nominee Nominated By Accepted
Chair Roger Lindgren Yvette Fleming, Karen Trudeau Yes
Supervisor (1 of 2) Allen Hahn Nancy Moye, Anna Hipke-Krueger Yes
Supervisor (2 of 2) Jackie Eid Nancy Moye, Gordon Anderson Yes
Clerk MaryBeth Tillmans Vicki Lewis Hay, Jackie Eid Yes
Treasurer Janice Olson Vicki Lewis Hay, Jesse Kaseno Yes
Treasurer Harry Kellogg Gordon Anderson, Yvette Fleming No*


The caucus ended at 7:14 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

MaryBeth Tillmans – Clerk

*Harry Kellogg was not present. He was notified of the nomination and declined it.